If you do not live in the City of Morgantown or have curbside recycling then you can take your recycling to recycling drop-off location provided by the Monongalia County Commission. Drop-off recycling is available M-F from 7:00am3:30pm at the Westover City Building at 500 DuPont Road.

For more information, check out Mon County’s website at www.moncountyrecycling.com.

Click to enlarge guide

To learn more about recycling and trash disposal in Monongalia County visit the Monongalia Solid Waste Authority’s website.